Jim Carrey Online
You are here: HomeBoard index Welcome JCOs Playground

Jim Carrey Fan Survey

All games, quizzes, and other fun 'spam' (not advertisements) goes here!

Jim Carrey Fan Survey

Postby glitterbomb90 » Mon Dec 12, 2011 6:36 pm

Hi all!
I am a University student currently writing a research portfolio on Jim Carrey.
It would really help me out if you could all complete this short survey to help me with my work. It only takes a minute :) Thank you!

Jim Carrey questionnaire

1. How old are you?

2. Male or female?

3. Do you consider yourself to be a fan of Jim Carrey?

4. What do you feel makes you a fan?

5. Why do you like Jim Carrey?

6. Do you own any items that you believe make you a huge fan of his?

7. How would you define Jim Carrey’s acting style?

8. Which film role did you enjoy watching Jim Carrey in the most, and why?

9. What do you know about Jim Carrey’s private life and relationships?

10. Do you consider Jim Carrey to be a ‘star’?

11. Why/why not?
glitterbomb90

Re: Jim Carrey Fan Survey

Postby YesGirl » Mon Dec 12, 2011 7:16 pm

I'm going to PM you my survey :)
YesGirl
Lemony Snicket

Postby Jackieandrewstx » Mon Dec 12, 2011 7:34 pm

Jim Carrey questionnaire

1. How old are you? 40+

2. female? F

3. Do you consider yourself to be a fan of Jim Carrey? YEP

4. What do you feel makes you a fan? Watched all his movies, quoted them and him, loved him on Living Color, think he's one of the funniest guys ever.

5. Why do you like Jim Carrey? see 4

no

renaissance

8. Which film role did you enjoy watching Jim Carrey in the most, and why? that's a tough one, I'll pass. I liked him as a dramatic actor and as a comic and I like so many of his films, really.

I know a little, whatever has been in the media. It's really his business and I respect his privacy. (He deserves to be happy, we all do).

10. Do you consider Jim Carrey to be a ‘star’? Yep