Jim Carrey Online
Latest News
08/10  The Mask 2, Mask 3...
08/01  Jim Carrey Back at...
07/28  Jim Carrey Team Up...
07/27  Jim Carrey Referen...
07/24  Paramount sets a d...

Latest Forum Postings
08/11 Re: Music discover...
08/11 Re: Jim Carrey's ...
08/11 Re: I saw Jim the ...
08/11 Re: Best seller. -...
08/11 Re: Comfort food t...
08/11 Re: Sonic 2. Excel...
You are here: Home > Recent > News > Kidding Season 2 Episode List
» Send to friend
Kidding Season 2 Episode List
19 Jul 2019    

By Eva Ara˙jo (Web correspondent)

"Kidding" production is on full swing! The Second season doesn't have a premiere date yet but cast and crew are currently filming it.

In the meantime on the IMDB page of the show, the episode list has been added. We know now that the second season will have 10 episodes too, named:

S2E1: The Cleanest Liver in Columbus, Ohio
S2E2: Up, Down and Everything in Between
S2E3: I'm Listening (IMDb says it's 'Like Jesus' but a more reliable source says it's 'I'm Listening)
S2E4: I Wonder What Grass Tastes Like
S2E5: Episode 3101
S2E6: The Death of Fil
S2E7: The Acceptance Speech
S2E8: A Seat on the Rocket
S2E9: The Nightingale Pledge
S2E10: The Puppet Dalai Lama

We can't wait for the show to start! And as out to our correspondent Serap E. who runs the JCO Instagram page for find this exciting information.

We at JCO will keep you updated as more news come.

Jim Carrey

-- Source: Imdb.com. With thanks to Jordan Kuhnle. Click to comment this article.

» Send to friend

» Send to friend
« Newer article | Overview | Older article »