Jim Carrey Online
You are here: Home > Recent > Twitter Page 1
JIM CARREY TWEETS
Displaying Tweets 31-60 tweets out of 1233

Next page »


🎵If you’re screwed and you don’t know where to go to why don’t you bomb where Assad sits PUTIN ON THE RITZ. 🎶 https://t.co/nEVtWS7oFV

(Tue Apr 10 16:28:09 +0000 2018)

Liar, liar, evidence on fire! https://t.co/eAby9qqFmW

(Sun Apr 08 19:00:07 +0000 2018)

I looked on Trivago. The cheapest room in Washington is a youth hostel with bunkbeds at $81 a night. The $50 room S… https://t.co/OdUXQUPM5B

(Thu Apr 05 18:24:05 +0000 2018)

MLK. The Mountaintop. https://t.co/fzax8L7izE

(Wed Apr 04 19:30:06 +0000 2018)

If u believe wrestling is real u may even believe Fox news, Info Wars and the robotic drones on Sinclair Broadcasti… https://t.co/7zuImOfQm2

(Tue Apr 03 14:51:43 +0000 2018)

Coming soon! 'National Security Adviser 2: Armageddon Boogaloo' https://t.co/29XgY9WV28

(Mon Apr 02 17:07:33 +0000 2018)

Have A Happy New You ;^) https://t.co/Y46OvEhDvA

(Sun Apr 01 19:35:52 +0000 2018)

The story of Jesus is a perfect example of the journey toward salvation through honesty and courage in the face of… https://t.co/vgfLWQ5kwF

(Fri Mar 30 23:06:03 +0000 2018)

My soul is not contained within the limits of my body. My body is contained within the limitlessness of my soul. https://t.co/6mvatrfpSo

(Fri Mar 30 05:16:08 +0000 2018)

Dear Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery @NPG, I know it’s early but I’d like to submit this as the official port… https://t.co/CtsLPk6Zn7

(Thu Mar 29 16:27:33 +0000 2018)

They're saying the NRA took Russian money to support the Republican party in the last election. Maybe that's why Tr… https://t.co/ACV3u6nnsJ

(Wed Mar 28 20:33:43 +0000 2018)

#teamelephant https://t.co/L8sATd4FaK

(Wed Mar 28 00:14:18 +0000 2018)

Did anyone watch 60 minutes last night? Hell of a piece about a poor kid from Greece named Giannis Antetokounmpo wh… https://t.co/ktONsMc9uo

(Tue Mar 27 00:43:30 +0000 2018)

Today our nation's youth are demanding their basic human right to go to school without dying in the name of greed.… https://t.co/2FumdiXc1n

(Sat Mar 24 17:02:39 +0000 2018)

Fifty Shades of Decay https://t.co/aurfm22ru6

(Fri Mar 23 19:21:07 +0000 2018)

Self-Unmade Man. https://t.co/jxNWfUsrTn

(Thu Mar 22 17:18:43 +0000 2018)

Lawyer and lucky charm Joe diGenovia hopes to put Dirty Donald's troubles in the rearview mirror. But the objects i… https://t.co/MZggu20CKb

(Wed Mar 21 17:06:38 +0000 2018)

Who are you sharing your life with? #regulatefacebook https://t.co/r7B7Ajkt0V

(Tue Mar 20 16:10:53 +0000 2018)

If you liked my last cartoon you may also enjoy... "THE WICKED WITCH OF THE WEST WING AND PUTIN’S FLYING MONKEYS“ https://t.co/slBG7j1s8d

(Mon Mar 19 17:02:26 +0000 2018)

This is the portrait of a so-called Christian whose only purpose in life is to lie for the wicked. Monstrous! https://t.co/MeYLTy1pqb

(Sat Mar 17 21:35:47 +0000 2018)

MSNBC does great work but they are acting irresponsibly by constantly going on about Mueller crossing Trump’s ridic… https://t.co/ghVK2pxyzu

(Fri Mar 16 20:30:04 +0000 2018)

Cheers to you Stephen Hawking, the greatest mental athlete of our time. You are all that is! See you around, buddy!… https://t.co/mP7vBlnerC

(Wed Mar 14 19:03:41 +0000 2018)

https://t.co/AOWrqRlBQl

(Wed Mar 07 16:09:55 +0000 2018)

https://t.co/R2JGNq1VDR

(Tue Mar 06 17:01:42 +0000 2018)

https://t.co/3t8rvxcZWU

(Mon Mar 05 18:19:19 +0000 2018)

https://t.co/IzqnypnSFT

(Sun Mar 04 19:28:57 +0000 2018)

https://t.co/wAt17RTXBE

(Sat Mar 03 17:59:42 +0000 2018)

https://t.co/bXjq38lsGw

(Fri Mar 02 16:28:32 +0000 2018)

https://t.co/iuKOBBbesS

(Thu Mar 01 17:45:05 +0000 2018)

https://t.co/3faYLZqGJk

(Wed Feb 28 15:43:34 +0000 2018)

Next page »



Source: http://twitter.com/JimCarrey