Jim Carrey Online
You are here: Home > Recent > Twitter
JIM CARREY TWEETS
Here are the latest tweets from Jim Carrey's offical Twitter account.

Displaying Tweets 1-30 tweets out of 1428

Next page »


Have you seen this video of Trump and Epstein? If Jeffrey Epstein is a serial child rapist and sex trafficker -- wh… https://t.co/SWl8R1KVnt

(Fri Jul 26 22:42:41 +0000 2019)

‘CREATURE FROM THE WHITE LAGOON’ (aka, Palm Beach) https://t.co/GvJw3QKhXP

(Wed Jul 17 16:58:37 +0000 2019)

Did the big names in Jeffrey Epstein’s little black book bring out the devil in Alex Acosta? https://t.co/CDYI54sm1S

(Thu Jul 11 14:30:31 +0000 2019)

"I've known Jeff (Epstein) for 15 years. Terrific guy. He's a lot of fun to be with. It is even said that he likes… https://t.co/JWys1fKVxh

(Tue Jul 09 15:09:57 +0000 2019)

It’s obvious that in this vast universe there are many forms of intelligent life. The question is - does that inclu… https://t.co/WoOl33aWdg

(Sat Jul 06 23:53:57 +0000 2019)

Guilty Loser Donald Trump isn’t rich. Being heartless, untrustworthy and made of dirty money is the worst kind of p… https://t.co/UFQUBIXzOK

(Sun Jun 30 23:16:33 +0000 2019)

And the King will say unto them; Whatever you do to the least of my brothers and sisters, you do unto me. Matthew 2… https://t.co/2Ipj0isinr

(Mon Jun 24 17:45:45 +0000 2019)

Our Persia policy is being plotted by puerile profiteers who paint with their poop. https://t.co/xI2ytiqZm9

(Sat Jun 22 18:48:45 +0000 2019)

Wow @ArianaGrande...a tattoo? Ssss’nice! ;^} https://t.co/7yrMa4743L

(Sat Jun 22 00:00:21 +0000 2019)

Are you here to tend the garden or trample it under your feet? https://t.co/O7qTOFM500

(Thu Jun 20 18:45:01 +0000 2019)

Exciting news. The Phi Center in Montreal will be exhibiting my political cartoons this summer. Have a look… https://t.co/P0bt0XvvQz

(Wed Jun 19 18:31:37 +0000 2019)

Go ahead McGahn...throw your body on his grenade. Sacrifice your integrity (assuming you have any) while he publicl… https://t.co/6bhWD6YEFq

(Tue Jun 18 17:02:41 +0000 2019)

Oh...I almost forgot. Happy 73rd birthday Mr. Trump! That’s 551 in human years. Azag’boy!!! https://t.co/gGB4k7OTk1

(Mon Jun 17 17:51:01 +0000 2019)

Quick sketch of my dad Percy Carrey on a rooftop in Toronto in the 30s with his pet rat. Funny as hell and poor as… https://t.co/TADsyToJoH

(Sun Jun 16 17:22:01 +0000 2019)

Good Riddance, Sarah Huckabee Sanders! Now the only one you have to lie to is Jesus. https://t.co/qeWYpNxrtF

(Fri Jun 14 16:45:51 +0000 2019)

Kudos Jon Stewart for supporting the heroes of 9/11 who gave all to fulfill their duty while Congress, as usual, ra… https://t.co/TUDZyPY40V

(Thu Jun 13 16:39:36 +0000 2019)

Silver, purple, month, ninth, pint, wolf, opus, dangerous, ...other words that keep songwriters up at night. https://t.co/MKgLai7bTB

(Mon Jun 10 16:39:23 +0000 2019)

You can have a body without a soul. https://t.co/ju5VVhaGVe

(Sat Jun 08 17:07:43 +0000 2019)

While the world remembers the unfathomable sacrifice of allied soldiers on the beaches of Normandy, our democracy w… https://t.co/wucQ5VYuDp

(Fri Jun 07 01:49:21 +0000 2019)

American Filicide https://t.co/VoXxH0c4P6

(Sat Jun 01 22:06:07 +0000 2019)

We understand your desire to testify in private Mr. Mueller, but people don’t believe the news anymore because of s… https://t.co/XjEq1IIjJH

(Tue May 28 14:33:39 +0000 2019)

Blotus failed to come up with an infrastructure plan. It’s been 3 yrs and not 1 brick has been laid in his new Amer… https://t.co/ENLt9mfaMu

(Thu May 23 15:19:46 +0000 2019)

https://t.co/c42dxOACMm

(Tue May 21 21:07:25 +0000 2019)

Robert De Niro Sr. was a gifted artist. Sometimes genius comes through a child’s desire to fulfill a parent’s dream. https://t.co/cIPkJ72deT

(Sun May 19 15:44:12 +0000 2019)

I think If you’re going to terminate a pregnancy, it should be done sometime before the fetus becomes Governor of A… https://t.co/OZxvo7lizg

(Sat May 18 17:10:53 +0000 2019)

My heart and my brain are brothers. The heart beats loyally in my body, while the brain spends most its time gettin… https://t.co/aoUJO253uL

(Wed May 15 20:33:49 +0000 2019)

This morning I woke up feeling like a kid again, filled with joy and mischief, like the day ahead was pregnant with… https://t.co/SFnLkc5B8E

(Sun May 12 20:53:15 +0000 2019)

I created this piece for posterity. It’s called ‘Human Hand Without Cell Phone.' https://t.co/eBClg6Ns1e

(Sat May 11 19:21:38 +0000 2019)

Most of what goes on in your mind doesn't deserve your attention. It's a tiring and terrifying time machine. Whenev… https://t.co/NoH5Lg3ihc

(Fri May 10 18:21:16 +0000 2019)

https://t.co/o2cMtEH8ng

(Mon May 06 04:56:25 +0000 2019)

Next page »



Source: http://twitter.com/JimCarrey