Jim Carrey Online
You are here: Home > Recent > Twitter
JIM CARREY TWEETS
Here are the latest tweets from Jim Carrey's offical Twitter account.

Displaying Tweets 1-30 tweets out of 1393

Next page »


.@ArianaGrande I read your lovely mention of me and things I’ve said about depression. A brilliant teacher and frie… https://t.co/6mbcomaCFd

(Mon Apr 22 01:46:06 +0000 2019)

Most crooked AG ever - Barr none! https://t.co/58NYy8ndd3

(Fri Apr 19 16:07:41 +0000 2019)

Its not illegal for Trump’s head to spin around while he vomits copious amounts of green bile either, but he’s defi… https://t.co/O0PWuMxs6s

(Thu Apr 18 22:04:32 +0000 2019)

House Democrats vow to subpoena the attorney general’s turds. https://t.co/ORm4dKOL2G

(Fri Apr 12 22:21:02 +0000 2019)

If Kirstjen only had a heart, she wouldn’t have been hired in the first place. https://t.co/7QZsNxyvmR

(Tue Apr 09 03:24:11 +0000 2019)

WTF https://t.co/MaO9G3WOHA

(Thu Apr 04 15:49:46 +0000 2019)

Lately, my concern about the greed and corruption in our world may have you wondering what’s going on inside me. To… https://t.co/hVHwGbrl2m

(Mon Apr 01 23:18:07 +0000 2019)

If you’re wondering what fascism leads to, just ask Benito Mussolini and his mistress Claretta. https://t.co/uc2wZl0YBu

(Sat Mar 30 17:00:24 +0000 2019)

While you’re busy doing your premature endzone dance, don’t trip over the challenge flag you overinflated pigskin!… https://t.co/79DKSgKbyz

(Thu Mar 28 22:35:42 +0000 2019)

https://t.co/osuWYMq7Xs

(Wed Mar 27 16:23:10 +0000 2019)

Wow! How could I be so wrong abt this President?! The fact tht Barr let him skate on OBSTRUCTION, even after confes… https://t.co/BGVCHnkKUv

(Mon Mar 25 19:40:47 +0000 2019)

The Mueller report is out! The question now is...how low will this Barr go? https://t.co/IveGZzlcRo

(Fri Mar 22 21:26:34 +0000 2019)

So glad you’re on the mend Whoopi. When the sun comes out after a storm there’s always the gentle magic of a rainbo… https://t.co/PzO4CABS0R

(Thu Mar 21 15:40:09 +0000 2019)

George T. Conway III tells the truth about Trump while his wife Kellyanne “Crypt Keeper” Conway tells nothing but T… https://t.co/mGSCz7zhiW

(Wed Mar 20 03:15:34 +0000 2019)

It's not only Lori Loughlin, Felicity Huffman and their kids, but ALL cheaters who will eventually receive a failin… https://t.co/46xwgG0aSk

(Mon Mar 18 15:47:43 +0000 2019)

Innocent people are now being slaughtered, families ruined and childrens’ lives destroyed. All in his name. If the… https://t.co/r7jR7lX2PC

(Sun Mar 17 22:09:38 +0000 2019)

https://t.co/e41ZiIHQjT

(Sat Mar 16 04:18:23 +0000 2019)

The selfish, classless, and infantile behavior of goons like Roger Stone is the long-term effect of Gerald Ford's p… https://t.co/ffJDKgfQJW

(Fri Mar 15 01:36:24 +0000 2019)

Thank you, Judge Ellis, and Judge Jackson for showing us vividly and undeniably how racist at its heart the America… https://t.co/kFnhmPvqU4

(Thu Mar 14 01:32:18 +0000 2019)

Thank you, Judge Ellis, and Judge Jackson for showing us vividly and undeniably how racist at its heart the America… https://t.co/ZIaK8R0O0p

(Thu Mar 14 01:29:00 +0000 2019)

Wow! America’s courts are becoming as questionable as it’s new 3rd world government. https://t.co/FvsRNGIk0B

(Fri Mar 08 15:02:24 +0000 2019)

5 strikes and Stone is still at bat. Judge Jackson was right. This isn’t baseball. Its espionage. For God sake, the… https://t.co/6y50iFmfMU

(Thu Mar 07 18:17:55 +0000 2019)

Two and a half hours of manic logorrhea. Brought to you by the makers of Adderall! https://t.co/YVNosBYp6F

(Sun Mar 03 22:54:00 +0000 2019)

Matt Gaetz may soon be investigated by the Florida Bar for witness tampering and intimidation. He could also be acc… https://t.co/1j0OssIfdG

(Sat Mar 02 01:52:24 +0000 2019)

Know how you can tell when an admitted liar is being truthful? When he has CORROBORATING EVIDENCE! Like this hush m… https://t.co/bixl3q1Uyx

(Thu Feb 28 20:10:00 +0000 2019)

If Trump makes a nuclear deal w/ North Korea, it’s a FRAUD: China and Russia trying to keep their Prize Pony in the… https://t.co/vsoz7c7rDh

(Wed Feb 27 15:54:26 +0000 2019)

Jeffrey Epstein had an island where VIPs allegedly exploited and abused child sex slaves. He had many rich and powe… https://t.co/R99v3pjBRS

(Sun Feb 24 00:32:52 +0000 2019)

If u can still support this repugnant oaf, while ignoring 17 investigations, 34 indictments, 7 guilty pleas, 9000 l… https://t.co/2fbRdMZLLs

(Thu Feb 21 17:10:00 +0000 2019)

Executive Time https://t.co/VfVz5cVxLZ

(Wed Feb 20 19:56:50 +0000 2019)

Great news! The Epic National Emergency at our border has had no negative impact on The Leader’s golf game. https://t.co/vhomMI1VPw

(Sat Feb 16 17:01:27 +0000 2019)

Next page »



Source: http://twitter.com/JimCarrey