Jim Carrey Online
You are here: Home > Recent > Twitter
JIM CARREY TWEETS
Here are the latest tweets from Jim Carrey's offical Twitter account.

Displaying Tweets 1-30 tweets out of 1292

Next page »


The monster is out of control. Vote for your lives! https://t.co/NrLGWEFBsI https://t.co/44EbIccN4s

(Wed Sep 26 01:28:53 +0000 2018)

Colleges care more about donors than the victims of on-campus rape. That's why women don't report it and why ENTITL… https://t.co/yJAQ4bbHOS

(Mon Sep 24 15:54:23 +0000 2018)

Republicans always look out for each other. https://t.co/W6CcLEY6R0

(Mon Sep 17 18:03:45 +0000 2018)

Thank you @Nike for just doing it. #CapitalismWithAConscious https://t.co/rIpKfDAJ5V

(Wed Sep 05 19:17:19 +0000 2018)

Bannon? And me? On the same program? Could never happen.

(Mon Sep 03 21:55:16 +0000 2018)

Donald Trump is now inciting civil unrest at his rallies, threatening the safety of our citizens. A real Presiden… https://t.co/LgQc6icuG2

(Mon Sep 03 00:54:20 +0000 2018)

Upon closer examination of the ultrasound the Planned Parenthood staff began to wonder if the terminated fetus actu… https://t.co/g4QIJsg7l9

(Tue Aug 28 21:53:24 +0000 2018)

I didn’t agree with his politics but I respected him as a man. He had a backbone and a sense of decency. Tough old… https://t.co/mIxBQ96Vhq

(Sun Aug 26 16:46:38 +0000 2018)

I didn’t agree with his politics but I respected him as a man. He had a backbone and a sense of decency. Tough old… https://t.co/5aaBYxMNXW

(Sun Aug 26 16:15:29 +0000 2018)

Spend your life shifting with the political wind when your country desperately needs you... Play hide-and-seek with… https://t.co/canXHoRftX

(Fri Aug 24 18:05:44 +0000 2018)

#TRUMPISTOAST https://t.co/SWANdDZ3MD https://t.co/TjtSe10jdO

(Thu Aug 23 23:23:30 +0000 2018)

Figuratively speaking #BURNTHEWITCH https://t.co/NrLGWEFBsI https://t.co/2DZcSFeY5S

(Wed Aug 22 16:09:26 +0000 2018)

Manafort, GUILTY! Cohen, GUILTY! Flynn, Guilty! Gates, Guilty! What’s happening to All the Best People? “Ladies and… https://t.co/491IGsOGyu

(Tue Aug 21 23:38:32 +0000 2018)

Down and down they went. Lower than any administration in history. Arthritic knees creaking and burning, Giuliani’s… https://t.co/T1PpYkt3qp

(Sat Aug 18 18:27:33 +0000 2018)

40 innocent children killed on a bus in Yemen. Our ally. Our missile. Our crime. https://t.co/yQ7FULulj2

(Fri Aug 17 20:18:40 +0000 2018)

Look how beautiful a life can be. Thank you, Aretha! https://t.co/GpYGrq75mh

(Thu Aug 16 16:41:29 +0000 2018)

The Old Man and the Sea of Corruption. So many bottom feeders like Commerce Secretary Wilbur Ross getting snagged a… https://t.co/RrZ7s00y6J

(Mon Aug 13 16:11:29 +0000 2018)

Has your Presidency jumped the shark? Better call SPACE FORCE! To stupidity and beyond!!! https://t.co/NrLGWEFBsI https://t.co/BZqxmJKjv9

(Fri Aug 10 22:57:52 +0000 2018)

Squeeze Mueller Squeeze! https://t.co/NrLGWEFBsI https://t.co/0rKLVjSSF6

(Wed Aug 01 23:53:59 +0000 2018)

Sorry, family farmers. You picked the wrong guy to protect you. https://t.co/NrLGWEFBsI https://t.co/gBqU8MIuf7

(Mon Jul 30 18:29:22 +0000 2018)

Michael Cohen Flips https://t.co/NrLGWEFBsI https://t.co/cbtKIJOhze

(Fri Jul 27 21:12:32 +0000 2018)

Great men and women once occupied these desks. The House of Representatives, 1789 - 2016. https://t.co/NrLGWEFBsI https://t.co/IiVxqFPEeM

(Thu Jul 26 17:11:20 +0000 2018)

https://t.co/NrLGWEXcRi https://t.co/smxn4WpDMH

(Mon Jul 23 21:53:58 +0000 2018)

https://t.co/NrLGWEFBsI https://t.co/4Huxjzvr3G

(Thu Jul 19 01:02:59 +0000 2018)

Putin plants his flag firmly in American soil. https://t.co/xDl78vBrg8

(Mon Jul 16 18:21:52 +0000 2018)

"When Trey Gowdy woke up one morning from unsettling dreams, he found himself changed into a vile insect. After cra… https://t.co/faNm5v53Dh

(Sat Jul 14 19:16:26 +0000 2018)

The hideous entity that walks among us as “Paul Manafort” slips on its human skin-suit for a quick mugshot. https://t.co/zT3h1Eoeja

(Fri Jul 13 15:17:50 +0000 2018)

Then, quickly Trumpy McMonkey McBean Put together a very peculiar machine. And he said, "You want stars like the fa… https://t.co/exmXp1RKZM

(Sat Jul 07 21:00:06 +0000 2018)

The GOP spent their July 4th in Moscow. Enough said! REGISTER TO VOTE https://t.co/NrLGWEFBsI https://t.co/g1aTPaHJkY

(Thu Jul 05 19:02:19 +0000 2018)

Happy Canada Day to all my friends and family up north. I love you dearly! ;^D

(Mon Jul 02 02:54:56 +0000 2018)

Next page »



Source: http://twitter.com/JimCarrey