Jim Carrey Online
You are here: Home > Recent > Twitter Page 2
JIM CARREY TWEETS
Displaying Tweets 61-90 tweets out of 1234

« Previous page | Next page »


https://t.co/3faYLZqGJk

(Wed Feb 28 15:43:34 +0000 2018)

https://t.co/YIioI2BoZL

(Tue Feb 27 17:52:34 +0000 2018)

I'll be fading into the everything for a while. See ya soon. https://t.co/dq6kMllTOr

(Mon Feb 26 20:39:04 +0000 2018)

Oh say, can't you see?! https://t.co/SFAgo4MkgS

(Sun Feb 25 21:44:42 +0000 2018)

Rubio‘s agenda is clear. Keep taking millions from the NRA and wash the blood of innocent children off his hands. A… https://t.co/RKTbEIaDNF

(Sat Feb 24 22:30:29 +0000 2018)

Rick Gates pleads GUILTY to CONSPIRACY AGAINST THE UNITED STATES. It’s real! The Trump campaign was CRIMINAL! https://t.co/Hws33Natuz

(Sat Feb 24 02:00:43 +0000 2018)

Great news! The President's answer to school shootings is to arm the glee club! ;^P https://t.co/spSnwTo4Hz

(Fri Feb 23 01:16:08 +0000 2018)

Some super genius on YouTube is saying I’m a member of the Illuminati. I guess that’s a weird kind of compliment. C… https://t.co/Ki4uAnXC18

(Wed Feb 21 04:59:25 +0000 2018)

It’s President's Day and Chief Little Hands has been busy tweeting from his golf resort, a chip shot away from the… https://t.co/hYdakmEH8U

(Mon Feb 19 21:07:16 +0000 2018)

Pro-life?! https://t.co/4o5LKF9fvq

(Thu Feb 15 19:04:53 +0000 2018)

All who enter his crooked carnival with integrity are doomed to leave without it. General Kelly has been trampled b… https://t.co/H0eJns9Gx6

(Sun Feb 11 17:27:46 +0000 2018)

Can we continue to rely on the remains of dead animals for food or fuel? Are Big Oil, Coal and Cattle ancient dinos… https://t.co/Sjobbflirh

(Sat Feb 10 19:28:57 +0000 2018)

It should no longer be a surprise to people that Caveman Trump would hire a man like Porter, who’s accused of beati… https://t.co/Kb9wKMqqUu

(Fri Feb 09 22:58:27 +0000 2018)

I’m dumping my @facebook stock and deleting my page because @facebook profited from Russian interference in our ele… https://t.co/ts3ZEElBD3

(Tue Feb 06 19:07:40 +0000 2018)

Tone deaf Paul Ryan brags that his tax bill is going to make low income voters an extra $1.50 a week! That’s almost… https://t.co/XlagyATIPY

(Mon Feb 05 21:19:13 +0000 2018)

That was one of the greatest Superbowls ever. David slew Goliath, but Goliath has nothing to be ashamed of. Brady i… https://t.co/8qfCWXMsls

(Mon Feb 05 03:51:16 +0000 2018)

I’ll have my hand on my heart during the anthem today, out of RESPECT for the IDEALS this GREAT NATION is supposed… https://t.co/s1icmt8p5i

(Sun Feb 04 19:16:21 +0000 2018)

“White House delivery boy; can I take your order?!” ;^P https://t.co/PmNeHEIu3j

(Sat Feb 03 20:49:34 +0000 2018)

@rustyrockets The word relationship denotes duality - there are no two things. So it should be said that matter IS… https://t.co/2jXQzHmCgY

(Thu Feb 01 00:29:27 +0000 2018)

Another RAT leaps from the sinking ship. Swim Willard! SWIM! #TreyGowdy https://t.co/erfuVagGyo

(Wed Jan 31 20:28:27 +0000 2018)

“...and the blind shall see and the lame shall walk and the cheats shall inherit the earth!” #StateOfTheUnion https://t.co/BYuzgzLtZF

(Wed Jan 31 04:00:19 +0000 2018)

“It’s my party and I’ll cry if I want to!” #StateOfTheUnion https://t.co/5VDr66pbBo

(Wed Jan 31 00:26:40 +0000 2018)

STATE OF THE UNION https://t.co/PotdNCvYCX

(Tue Jan 30 18:10:52 +0000 2018)

Here’s your secret memo Comrade Nunes. The GOP and Dirty Donald are now a treasonous criminal syndicate; bent on mu… https://t.co/00PYa6K4HH

(Tue Jan 30 01:16:54 +0000 2018)

Here’s your secret memo Comrad Nunes. The GOP and Dirty Donald are now a treasonous criminal syndicate; bent on mur… https://t.co/z5ugdSbsFF

(Tue Jan 30 00:57:32 +0000 2018)

The demon is strong! Exorcism is America’s only option! https://t.co/N1keZNU2nn

(Thu Jan 25 17:57:10 +0000 2018)

11 school shootings in 24 days. The new Norm! https://t.co/XHnXqOmTQu

(Wed Jan 24 16:44:35 +0000 2018)

For my birthday I want for all of us to move through these difficult times together with grace and honor...and some… https://t.co/MdlZGyqpx7

(Thu Jan 18 00:21:43 +0000 2018)

Happy MLK day. At a time when hateful state-sanctioned racism is trying to reassert itself, I am thankful for the i… https://t.co/ALolXJPYXn

(Tue Jan 16 04:08:30 +0000 2018)

Speaking of laundering operations... Dear Mr. Mueller, please remove this unsightly stain from our flag before ther… https://t.co/vGQBvb3UiB

(Mon Jan 15 03:10:01 +0000 2018)

« Previous page | Next page »



Source: http://twitter.com/JimCarrey