Jim Carrey Online
You are here: Home > Recent > Twitter Page 2
JIM CARREY TWEETS
Displaying Tweets 61-90 tweets out of 1393

« Previous page | Next page »


If Ginsburg is still alive, so is Justice! We wish her a speedy recovery and many more years on the bench. https://t.co/LQbLe4yPI9

(Sun Dec 23 18:40:38 +0000 2018)

“WE’RE LOSING HER!” https://t.co/72skEAJR4o

(Fri Dec 21 18:11:45 +0000 2018)

Beware the Gorgon. She’ll turn your heart to stone. https://t.co/mGwn7GClea

(Wed Dec 19 18:32:32 +0000 2018)

Stephen Miller: Paint for Hair, Shit for Brains https://t.co/k6QBp4gEaJ

(Tue Dec 18 17:23:10 +0000 2018)

https://t.co/KpWFifuOau

(Sun Dec 16 17:36:13 +0000 2018)

Now an innocent seven-year-old girl has died of medical neglect because of Trump’s sadism at the border. If there’s… https://t.co/5ndnbAfNib

(Sat Dec 15 04:25:57 +0000 2018)

Oh oh, Domino! https://t.co/JBxXjdcbuw

(Thu Dec 13 17:11:11 +0000 2018)

Dear Mr. Mueller: Be my secret Santa. You know what I want for Christmas. https://t.co/ipzWVTuRdW

(Wed Dec 05 18:39:14 +0000 2018)

If you haven't seen my art show yet it's been extended until Dec 8th at the Maccarone gallery in LA. I guess that's a good sign! ;P

(Tue Dec 04 18:46:42 +0000 2018)

Ain’t nuthin but a G-20 thing, baaaabay! https://t.co/XBuVQjy8aH

(Sun Dec 02 18:37:09 +0000 2018)

So proud and excited for @JaneCarrey23! #ProudDad https://t.co/zUog1rHZSO

(Wed Nov 28 05:27:32 +0000 2018)

Brilliant young women like Jaz Brisack, 2018 Rhodes Scholar from the University of Mississippi, give me hope for th… https://t.co/3hc9nBrhsy

(Tue Nov 27 19:27:57 +0000 2018)

Mississippi you are BETTER than these hate-mongers. Show the world. Vote for Mike Espy this Tuesday, November 27… https://t.co/m0nymydJqf

(Sun Nov 25 20:21:35 +0000 2018)

Baby on board! https://t.co/3cOJmPDkcZ

(Fri Nov 23 19:17:08 +0000 2018)

And now a Holiday Greeting from The White House. https://t.co/T3tRYpq9W6

(Thu Nov 22 23:34:23 +0000 2018)

Don’t pin your hopes for family safety on a wishbone this Thanksgiving. Get the new Turkey Tank™️. Party crashers p… https://t.co/Ps0egWry2v

(Wed Nov 21 20:24:09 +0000 2018)

“Tres Sheik” https://t.co/dM6fG9Dw72

(Tue Nov 20 23:28:43 +0000 2018)

https://t.co/p2RESAD5w9

(Mon Nov 19 21:54:14 +0000 2018)

Since many of you have asked..my political art is showing until December 1st at Maccarone Gallery in LA. Go check i… https://t.co/r9txMTJjQm

(Mon Nov 19 18:22:40 +0000 2018)

https://t.co/PcmTusyiqk

(Sun Nov 18 21:45:43 +0000 2018)

If you’re keeping your Facebook stock after what Sheryl Sandberg and Mark #Zuckerborg did -- you deserve to ride it… https://t.co/cfwh8FJBbC

(Sun Nov 18 04:57:36 +0000 2018)

Has Mad Dog Mattis become Lapdog Mattis? Are the brave men and women of our military now being used as extras in an… https://t.co/zeeDodjG2V

(Fri Nov 16 18:37:12 +0000 2018)

As the California death toll rises our Sadist-in-Chief is spending $220 million to send troops to the border for no… https://t.co/IIlnckcZSc

(Thu Nov 15 21:15:11 +0000 2018)

Hey #Zuckerborg. We know who you are. And we saw what you did: https://t.co/44UvMceSLm Here’s a little message… https://t.co/j4F4boLOu2

(Thu Nov 15 03:33:57 +0000 2018)

Matt Whitaker. Unconfirmed. Unconstitutional. A Kangaroo Attorney General, happy to hop for our Baby-in-Chief. https://t.co/oMt7SovxCV

(Tue Nov 13 17:56:06 +0000 2018)

Guess who cut the funding for fire management in California then blamed the fires on mismanagement? How do YOU spel… https://t.co/XtFzcn9PXV

(Sun Nov 11 20:24:04 +0000 2018)

Well I’m glad we can all agree on something. Thank you all for lifting my spirits. I wish you so much love. ?;^D https://t.co/nkhGc6jArN

(Sat Nov 10 17:35:29 +0000 2018)

.@acosta has comported himself with remarkable restraint while dealing with this Imposter-in-Chief. But as people i… https://t.co/aIjFHuJ4na

(Sat Nov 10 02:56:34 +0000 2018)

My congratulations to the record numbers of women who rose to the challenge of restoring the balance. Also last nig… https://t.co/Zt2aSmLzIz

(Wed Nov 07 23:48:15 +0000 2018)

I voted for compassion, inclusion, integrity, love, science, rule of law and schools free from assault rifles. I vo… https://t.co/tNApN8qpnJ

(Tue Nov 06 20:27:21 +0000 2018)

« Previous page | Next page »



Source: http://twitter.com/JimCarrey